Author Spotlight · Blog Tour · books · fiction

Day 3 ~ 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways Blog Tour

12 Days of Giveaways meme

NOW WITH UPDATED GIVEAWAY LINK!!

 

Day three brought to you by Ava Mallory!

It’s giveaway time!

 

It’s day three of the 12 Days of Giveaways and that means it’s my day to host a giveaway.

 

Two winners will win an e-copy of my new release ‘Tis the Sneezin’! (Winners will be chosen at the end of the giveaways.)

 

All you have to do to win is follow these prompts: A Rafflecopter Giveaway

I’m not the only author hosting giveaways on this blog tour. There are plenty of other Sci-fi/Paranormal/Fantasy and Romance/Mystery authors taking part in the festivities.

 

Here’s the list to hop on board this 12 Days of Giveaways train:

 

 

Day 1 Monday 12/14/16 —  Britney Mills  http://www.writingunblocked.com/2015/12/12-days-of-giveaways-sharechristmas

Tamara Passey http://www.whyigetup.blogspot.com/

 

Day 2 Tuesday 12/15/15 — Jason Zandri – https://gunderstone.wordpress.com/2015/12/12/10-prizes-10-winners-author-jason-zandri/

Melanie Mason www.melaniemasonauthor.com

 

Day 3 Wednesday 12/16/15 — Nicole Zoltack

Ava Mallory (That’s me!)

 

Day 4 Thursday 12/17/15 —  James D. http://writingdreams.net/?p=4311

KJ Traynor http://www.killarneytraynor.com/wanderings

 

Day 5 Friday 12/18/15 — Bron Whitley http://www.ajharred.wordpress.com/

Rachel Skatvold www.rachelskatvold.com

 

Day 6 Saturday 12/19/15 — Jennifer Kibble https://phoenixelement.wordpress.com/

Kari Trumbo www.theeditorsnote.com

 

Day 7 Sunday 12/20/15 — Lea Doue http://www.leadoue.com/blog

Brenda Anderson http://brendaandersonbooks.com/blog/

 

Day 8 Monday 12/21/15 — Emily Bates https://bumblesbooks.wordpress.com/giveaway/

Stacy Monson https://wordpress.com/post/landof10000words.wordpress.com/1337

 

 

Day 9 Tuesday 12/22/15 — Peggy Urry http://peggyurry.blogspot.com/

Anna Del C Dye – http://annadelc.com/blog/?p=3944

 

Day 10 Wednesday 12/23/15 — Cassie Sheils – https://www.facebook.com/Cassie-M-Shiels-692384544165255/timeline

Valerie Ipson valerieipson.blogspot.com


Day 11 Thursday 12/24/15
 – Angela Carling http://angelacarling.blogspot.com/

Frances Hoelsema www.franceshoelsema.wordpress.com


Day 12 Friday 12/25/15
 — Tara Ellis http://taraellisauthor.blogspot.com/

Marianne Sciucco http://mariannesciucco.blogspot.com/

 

Hop on board! Meet some fabulous authors and win some great prizes!

 

Good luck and Happy Holidays!

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Day 3 ~ 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s