Click on the cover for more information

Brothers of Belle Fourche Series

These characters are introduced in Sparks in Spearfish

Seven Brides of South Dakota

These characters are introduced in A Ruby Glows

Redemption Bluff

Abiding Love

Brides of Blessings

Western Vows Series

All four Western Vows titles are available at most major ebook retailers. Click HERE

Cutter’s Creek Series


A Lily Blooms, A Penny Shines, A Carol Plays, An Ivy Tangles, Keepsake and Matchmaker are all available from ibooks, kobo, and Barnes & Noble: CLICK HERE

Cutter’s Creek Companion Novellas

Stand alone stories


Some of my titles are available on all platforms. Click HERE
If you find any errors in my novels, please contact me!