Brothers of Belle Fourche

This series begins in book 5, Sparks in Spearfish, of the Seven Brides of South Dakota series.

However, you don’t need to read that book to jump right in with book one.
The Brothers of Belle Fourche is a novella series set in pioneer South Dakota.

Amazon International
Amazon Print

Amazon International

Amazon International

Preorder the next books now!